The Hidden Playlist is a special playlist created by PhotoSpring to store photos you have hidden. Every time you hide a photo, Photospring places it into the Hidden Playlist. Think of the Hidden Playlist like the Trash bin for files in Windows or Mac computers. It's a place to store photos you probably don't want but you can rescue them later, or delete them permanently.
You can see the Hidden Playlist by going into the Switch/Select Playlist Screen.
If you select the Hidden Playlist as the current playlist, you can then view all the photos that have been placed there and perform the following actions:
- Unhide an item
- Delete an item permanently